Example of the great influence missionaries will have on our church

Edna was nine when she met missionaries Andy and Judy Bennett in Papua New Guinea. Andy says, “We’ve watched her grow from this cute little girl to a beautiful woman of God. We’ve watched her handle adversity with grace. We’ve rejoiced as milestones passed and grieved with her when things didn’t go as hoped. We’ve watched her go through training as a student nurse. On January 3, 2017, I performed a C-section and Edna was my scrub nurse. She did very well. I couldn’t have been prouder.”

We share Edna’s story as a reminder of the tremendous impact missionaries have on the people in the villages, big cities, and small towns where God sends them. Like Edna, there are thousands who have come to know Christ and develop tangible life skills because a missionary was there. Thank you Lord!

(Click here for more information on the Robbins)

Field: Eurasia - Jesus Film
Tour Dates: April 3-13, 2020

April 3 Friday Open
April 4 Saturday Open
April 5 Sunday AM Westbrooke
April 5 Sunday PM Open
April 6 Monday Open
April 7 Tuesday Open
April 8 Wednesday Open
April 9 Thursday Open
April 10 Friday Open
April 11 Saturday Open
April 12 Sunday AM Open
April 12 Sunday PM Open
April 13 Monday Open
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com